Board Members

  • Katie Murphy
    • kmurphy@rootedschoolindy.org
  • Terri Anderson
    • tanderson@rootedschoolindy.org
  • Taffanee Keys
    • tkeys@rootedschoolindy.org
  • Devin Howard
    • dhoward@rootedschoolindy.org
  • Choung Ngygen
    • cngygen@rootedschoolindy.indy
  • Lamont Hatcher
    • lhacther@rootedschoolindy.org
  • Leigh Evans
    • levans@rootedschoolindy.org
  • 2021-2022 Board Meeting Calendar

Meeting Minutes

Menu